Anime Forum Search Newest Help

Gay/bi/les dating

MaiOtaku Forums > Relationship Advice > Gay/bi/les dating
Jace commented on Gay/bi/les dating
Jun 16, 16 at 12:18am


I'm "heteroflexible" somewhat!

anon5213 commented on Gay/bi/les dating
Jun 16, 16 at 12:20am
This account has been suspended.
Jun 16, 16 at 1:31am

"Mostly straight". That's a first XD

anon5213 commented on Gay/bi/les dating
Jun 16, 16 at 2:55am
This account has been suspended.
Jun 16, 16 at 6:41am

Name/age: Lily (I'll share my real name if i get to know you), 22

Location: West Yorkshire, England

Hair/eyes: Brown hair, really dark brown/black eyes.

Hobbies: Watching anime, reading books, watching really terrible films, playing games, doodling, wishing I had a cat, general internet-ing.

Music: Mostly rock and metal (mainly metal), I enjoy game and anime soundtracks, film soundtracks, and big orchestral performances. I also enjoy some J-Pop and J-Rock.

Occupation/study: I study English Language with Creative Writing at University. I'm hoping to be able to teach English in Japan. Hurray for life goals. :D

Height/weight: 5'7", 8 stone (112lb, apparently)

Animes: Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun, Mirai Nikki, Nichijou, Another, all sorts really. probably best to look at my profile for that long list.

What you are looking for: A female partner who lives in the UK and whom loves cats and cuddles (and anime, of course).

Personal values: My friends, cats, animals in general. I guess I'm quite left wing, if I think about it, but I tend to keep my values to myself; live and let live!

Horoscope/spirit animal/year animal: Virgo/year of the Rooster (not a word!)

How'd you find this site? Google. :D

Jun 17, 16 at 8:31pm

Name/age: Kaylee 29

Location: Central Oregon (for now)

Hair/eyes: Yes I have both. Haha Blonde hair, hazel eyes.

Watching Anime, playing video games (skyrim, Zelda, The Sims, and Resident Evil), drawing, hiking, hunting, fishing, lounging while watching netflix etc.

Music: I have been listening to the same music for years. Various Death Cab for Cutie, The Shins, Hot Hot Heat, idk various bands.

Occupation/study: I'm an architectural drafter.

5'-2" 130ish.

Anime's: Cowboy Bebop, Yu Yu Hakusho, Higurashi, Corpse Party, Mad Bull 34, and many others...

What you are looking for: a fem girl. Someone with a good sense of humor, that I can have fun with, whether it be talking/texting for hours, cuddling, or going on an adventure.

Personal values:
Honesty and integrity.
Horoscope/spirit animal/year animal: Aquarius, year of the Tiger

How'd you find this site?
Just a Google search.

Jun 18, 16 at 9:42am

Name/age: Masha, 14

Location: Warsaw, Poland

Hair/eyes: Short hair (yeah, I'm butch), blue eyes.

hobbies: Anime & manga. Geology, paleontology. Evolution. Books (especially Russian literature). Learning languages.

Music: Rock, something like Nirvana.

Occupation/study: I'm in junior high school in Warsaw.

Height/weight:158cm, 53kg.

Anime's: Angel Beats, Kannazuki no Miko, Elfen Lied... and more!

What you are looking for: A girlfriend.

Personal values: ... I like learning.

Horoscope/spirit animal/year animal: Taurus, year of the Goat.

How'd you find this site?
On My Anime List.

Autumn commented on Gay/bi/les dating
Aug 26, 16 at 5:50am

Name/age:Autumn,24. Location:Jasper,TN. Hair/eyes:Aburn Blue/green. Hobbies:Anime/manga and K-pop,occasionally tv shows and other geeky things. Music:K-Pop,Japanese Music,Alternative/indie,some classic rock and other decades. And some pop/whatever is popular. Occupation/Study:Unemployed for medical reasons. Height/Weight:4"9 Plus sized I'm too self-conscious to tell my weight. Anime's: Evangelion,Stein's Gate,Gurren Lagann,FLCL,Gurren Lagann,Cowboy Bebop,Samurai Champloo some basically anything uniquely artistic or makes you think along with a few other genres. What are you looking for:Any gender mostly guys hopefully someone who is autistic like me Personal Values:Friends,my hobbies and my future soul mate. Horoscope:Scorpio the Chinese animal year calender says I'm a Sheep. How'd you find this site:Google Search

Yuusaku commented on Gay/bi/les dating
Aug 31, 16 at 11:48am

Name/age: Yuusaku - 33

Location: Yokohama, Japan but Houston, TX USA in Oct.

Hair/eyes: Black short to shaggy hair, brown almond shaped eyes that pierce your soul.

Hobbies: The usual otaku fandoms, jogging/walking/bicycling, videography/photography.

Music: Mostly rock, metal, anime/game/movie OSTs, chiptune.

Occupation/study: Was in the oil industry but freelancer right now. Degree in Media Production.

Height/weight: 5’ 11” and 228lbs (little chubby with muscles.)

Anime's: Far too many to list. I’ve probably seen more anime pre-2000 than you. Check out my list but it’s out of date.

What you are looking for: Right now, new friends, causal dating, and maybe something more with someone special.

Personal values: I don’t believe in the existence of a god or gods. If there was a Jesus, that he was Black with an unholy monster cock. I do believe in good and that people need to live in peace and harmony with each other despite our differences. Sex and love are two completely different things, don’t fuck over your fellow man. That stop signs mean stop. Illegal drugs are bad, m’kay.

Horoscope/spirit animal/year animal: Aquarius, no spiritual animal but I was born the year the bore.

How'd you find this site? Internet search looking for geeky/nerdy fellows like me.

tenshi commented on Gay/bi/les dating
Aug 31, 16 at 11:28pm

Name/age: Emilio, 18

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

Hair/eyes: Black/Brown

Hobbies: Watching anime (obviously), looking for/listening to music, looking at art and making shitty paintings, singing (hope to make my own music soon), exploring, and just getting to know people in depth.


Occupation/study: Student

Height/weight: 5'6/ 160lbs


What you are looking for: I'm looking for friends and maybe a long distance boyfriend. Although I've never dated one, I'm only into guys.

Personal values: There's nothing I value more than honesty. I'm pretty liberal and am all about social justice.

Horoscope/spirit animal/year animal: My horoscope is a Aires. I was told once by a bruja (mexican witch) that my spirit animal is a butterfly lmao

How'd you find this site? I was looking for anime centered community since I only have about 3 friends irl that enjoy anime.

Please login to post.