Log in with your MaiOtaku account.
Home Forum Anime Search Newest Help
tobitairu

tobitairu

37 year old Male
Single
Last online almost 9 years ago
WA
Hello. I'm 27 years old, single, and heavily into anime, video games, and manga. I've never had much success at finding someone through any means, particularly someone interested in the same things I am, and I hope that by coming to a place like this I can at least meet some like-minded people. I'm not the best catch in the world, not where my life is right now, but I am an honest guy and value honesty in others. A few facts about me: I'm shy, to the point where I don't show much emotion unless you get to know me. I've been a practicing witch for 17 years. I absolutely love Japanese culture, in particular food and art. I am an amateur artist, hoping to attend an art academy and hone my skills. I like tattoos. My musical and literary interests are fairly broad, and I'm in the process of writing two books. I'm goofy, silly, sarcastic, and love to laugh. I like the outdoors, in particular camping, and I know how to dig razor clams. My eyes change colors. I am the stereotypical Cancer. There's nothing I love more than geeking out, and having someone right beside me geeking out just as much. I dig martial arts, and have even studied Aikido Kokikai for a short while. I like to cook, though I don't know very many recipes right now. I like the Sounders, but I don't mind if the people around me are not into them.

For all of my willingness to go out and have a great time, my perfect evening is spent at home, with the person I like, enjoying each-others company. Watching anime. (Hehehe)