Log in with your MaiOtaku account.
Home Forum Anime Search Newest Help
brandonmckinney1987

brandon87

33 year old Male
Single
Hillsboro, KY
My name is Brandon, I'm a plating technician for a car part company in Morehead, Ky. I like to work out and aim to get in serious shape, maybe pull off some sweet ass cosplays some day.

I've been on here for about 9 or 10 years, give or take. I don't get on too often unless it's to update my anime or post something on my page or on the forums.

I have a tanning bed that I use frequently. I've been pale almost my entire life, so since the end of 2018, I decided to gradually get some color in me. I'm tan AF now, lol.



I would like to get certified as a massage therapist eventually, because who doesn't love a good massage?

When I have the money I'll eventually travel to other countries that I'd like to visit, like Italy, France, Japan and China, just to name a few. Living in Japan and learning the language would be pretty cool.




Favorite anime: One Piece, Goblin Slayer, Full Metal Alchemist, Yu Yu Hakusho, Fairy Tail .

As far as what I'm interested in; I'm recently single again thanks to this pandemic, so I'm up for grabs. I would really like to find someone to build a relationship with, or friend/hookup, it's whatever. I'm a very dedicated individual, very affectionate/loving and I've only ever been in two serious relationships. The first one lasted a little over a year when I was around 20 and the other one started when I was 30. It lasted a little over 2 years (A NEW RECORD), LOL. I blame having absolutely nothing in common with either, besides taste in music. So it would be nice to be with someone who shares similar interests.

I find that I'm more compatible with girls who have a tendency to be clingy. So if you require attention, lots of loving or just want to be held, you've found the right person. (^=◕ᴥ◕=^)



Things everyone should know about me:
*I'm kind of a rebel. I open chip bags from the bottom.
*I brush my teeth with the lights off because I enjoy the challenge.
*Pizza is my second favorite thing to eat in bed.
*I put ketchup on my eggs (Don't judge me)
*I am a very sensual, tactile person, perhaps too affectionate. (There are a few strangers I need to apologize to).
*I have a habit of organizing my money in my wallet, starting with big bills in front. (curse you obsessive compulsive tendencies)
*I was born in Kentucky, grew up in Florida and somehow ended up back in Kentucky? Wtf.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=164008372

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@thedarkone1987?lang=en&is_copy_url=1&is_from_webapp=v1