Sign In
Log in with your MaiOtaku account.
Lost Password
Forum Anime Search Newest Help
redhawk

[DERP] Charles

27 year old Male
Likes: Females
LA County, CA
(Update as of 8/2/2019)


Status: not sure anymore

S.trength:5
P.erception:5
E.ndurance:8
C.harisma:7
I.ntelligence:4
A.gility:4
L.uck:7

⦁ Although my first username was Red_Hawk, I sometimes go by Charles

⦁ I'm 26 now, was born on July 10 (Cancer)


⦁ I have 3 dogs, a French Bulldog, a Labrador Retriever, and a Siberian Husky

⦁ I was born here in the US and currently living in California, LA County

⦁ I'm Mexican and speak both English and Spanish

⦁ Living at home with the family and work at our business

⦁ [DERP] was founded by Me, Napalm and SolidSnake95, and it is our Clan Tag in gaming.
We were the first to start up the Clans here on MO, though more as a sign of our friendship

I'm easygoing and quite of a goofball but at first I can be awkward and shy to talk to, but once you get to know me I get more talkative,. But that also really depends on who I'm talking to and how comfortable I feel. I have a big heart and I care deeply for my family, friends and those I get along with. I will always do my best to be there for them and help them in whatever way I can. The things I really dislike are: Unnecessary drama, Racism, People that hate animals, People who push/force their beliefs on others, Hypocrisy on a high level, and those who take advantage of others. Aside from that I'm a positive person and try to see the good in life, but I am also have my flaws, I am only human. I have moments where I feel down and life gets to me. That being said, I do my best to bounce back and continue to move forward.

Likes, Hobbies and Whatnot:

⦁ Big fan of Fantasy (Medieval, High, Dark) and Post Apocalypse

⦁ Writing, Reading and mostly Drawing/Art

⦁ I like Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, Dragonball Z, My Hero Academia, Berserk, Goblin Slayer, Gundam and many more

⦁ Dogs! Love them, I'm a Dog Person

⦁ Music is life! Can't live without it and I listen to a wide arrange of genres. Mostly Metal, Rock, 40's - 80's ,Movies Scores, Ambiance, and Video-game Soundtracks

⦁ Video-games! I have Ps4 (main), Xbox One and PC. I play Rpg's, Fps', Survival, Post Apocalyptic, Fighters, Battle Royal

⦁ I love the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Series, Fallout (Except 76), Metro 2033, Monster Hunter, Dragon's Dogma, Fire Emblem (except Fates), Halo (Except 4 & 5), Super Smash Bros, Megaman, Castlevania

⦁ Movies! Superhero, Action, Heists, 80's Action, Fantasy
1. Favorite superhero? Spider-man!
2. Favorite Supervillan? Dr. Doom!
3. Favorite Anti-hero? The Red Hood! (Jason Todd)

Social Media
I have the following in case you want to keep in contact with me outside of MO, just ask me in private
1. Discord (My go-to)
2. Instagram (mainly for posting art)
3. Kik (common use)
4. Snapchat (common use)
5. Facebook (mostly for family)
6. Line, Skype, Steam, Viber