Log in with your MaiOtaku account.
Lost Password
Home Forum Anime Search Newest Help
gabriel_a_true

Gabriel A True

29 year old Male
Single
Last online about 11 hours ago
VA
My name is Gabriel True.

I am 29 and was born in the month of May.

I'm also a resident of Virginia in the United States.

WORK: Full-time warehouse associate for the last 6 years.

INCOME: $42,000 yearly average

HOME: I own a tri-level house in the country. I bought it off of my father so he and my mother could go live in the city.

-Number of bedrooms 2 (3 but I converted one into a gym.)
-Bathrooms 2
-Den 1
-Living room 1
-Kitchen combined with dinning 1
-Laundry room 1

--additionally--

The house comes with a separate garage with carport.

The backyard is fenced and is about a quarter acer in size. Front yard is roughly the same size with a paved driveway and an apple tree.

-I live alone with NO roommates-



INDOOR ACTIVITIES: I watch a variety of shows such as

1. Jojo's Bizarre Adventure

2. Re:Zero

3. Hellsing Ultimate

4. Samurai Champloo

5. Vinland Saga

6. Durarara!!

7. Death Parade

8. Little Witch Academia

9. Ghost in the Shell

10. Mononoke

In addition I love video games for the PS4 and Nintendo Switch like

1. Dark Souls including Bloodborne

2. Persona including Shin Megami Tensei

3. Tekken and Soul Calibur

4. Final Fantasy and Kingdom Hearts

5. Metal Gear

6. Smash Bros.

7. Fist of the North Star: Lost Paradise

8. God Eater and Code Vein

9. Devil May Cry

10. Deadly Premonition

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES:

I do love going outside to sit on my swing to read books and listen to music.

Going out for runs at a nearby trail is also fun for me too.

OTHER QUIRKS ABOUT ME:

1. Talkative to the point of being overly detailed.

2. Enjoys comedy, but can be gravely serious.

3. Likes company over but preferably in a quiet setting. No random loud parties that everyone regrets later.

4. I am open to various religious views. I do follow mainly Christian principles with some Buddhist philosophy peppered in for the most part.

5. I'm easy going and willing to put in work where needed, but over all I choose to live a mild, peaceful life.