or Sign Up
kuro7respect

SᴛʀɪᴋᴇʀX | ❼

25 year old Male
Single
Likes: Females
Last online 12 days ago
Unknown / 7x,
You can just call me Scott. I'm a mixed African-American.  I'm born and raised in New York, and I'm 25 years old.I'm respectful and good-humored, but I can be a serious person too. I don't care your age, gender, race, or what country you're in, etc. I don't care about your sexual orientation; it doesn't bother me if you're homosexual or bisexual.

So don't think twice before talking to me. I'm around 180 cm in height (Might be wrong, maybe uptick taller).

I'm ambriverted. Also, I'm here to make friends as I value friendships, depending on a person. I don't mind a relationship too. Feel free to add me if you want


—————————————————

I can tell little about my interest/hobbies:

- Self-improvement
- Watching Anime/Reading Manga
- Working out (Mainly walking/power walking) - No, I'm not a bodybuilder; I'm average in weight.

—————————————————

If you want to add me with a friend request, you can since this website doesn't allow you to message unless you add me. I'm nice and cool to talk to so feel free to talk about anything.

—————————————————

Top anime shows I watch

Dragonball (DB, DBZ, DBS), followed by One Piece, then there's OPM. I know the other anime shows such as Bleach, FMA, Cowboy Debop, Hellsing, Blue Exorcist, Parasyte, AoT, Dimension W, Ghost in shell, Hunter X Hunter, Samurai Champloo, Samurai X.
I could go on.

—————————————————

Skype: Scott007
Line: Striker-X
Kik: StrikingFistX
IG: DangerxDragon7

(Tell me who you are if you're from Maiotaku)
Well, that's it for now. Thanks for reading my profile.

—————————————————

╔═══╗╔╗───╔╗───────╔═╗╔═╗
║╔═╗╠╝╚╗──║║───────╚╗╚╝╔╝
║╚══╬╗╔╬═╦╣║╔╦══╦═╗─╚╗╔╝
╚══╗║║║║╔╬╣╚╝╣║═╣╔╝─╔╝╚╗
║╚═╝║║╚╣║║║╔╗╣║═╣║─╔╝╔╗╚╗
╚═══╝╚═╩╝╚╩╝╚╩══╩╝─╚═╝╚═╝

—————————————————


【善】❼【尊重】

Favorite Anime View All
Dragon Ball Z
One Punch Man
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
One Piece
Bleach
dragonball
PARASYTE
Yu Yu Hakusho
Avatar: The Last Airbender