Log in with your MaiOtaku account.
Home Forum Anime Search Newest Help


Hello, I’m Maureen (^_^) This is my second attempt at writing this thing (^_^;) Ha ha, I guess I thought the first one wasn't really a good example of who I am (^_^) So here goes nothing~

~*~ I’m 16 years old and in my junior year of high school

~*~ I've been watching anime for about 5 or 6 years now

~*~ I’ll watch pretty much any genre as long as it has a good story (^_^)

~*~ I also watch some J-Drama, but not too much

~*~ Aside from anime I also love music d(-_-)b

~*~ My favorite genre is visual kei/J-Rock

~*~ I play some video games, but I've never been that serious about it

~*~ I play violin (acoustic and electric) but I don’t play very well on either (I’m working on it) (^_^;)

~*~ I ride horses for a sport and have been riding for almost 8 years

~*~ I love animals of all kinds (I have a dog and 4 cats)

~*~ I like to take long walks (on a good day I walk my dog for about 2 hours)

~*~ I like to meet new people on the internet, but I’d love to meet up with someone in real life once we get to know each other

~*~ I’m pretty friendly on the internet, but in real life I’m very shy

~*~ I love talking with people on skype so please let me know if you’re interested

I think that’s about it for right now (^_^) I might add more later if I think of anything, but please feel free to talk with me if you’d like to get to know me better~ (^_^)

~(p_-~) DANCING MONOCLE MAN OUT! (~p_-)~
Apr 27-29
Jul 5-7
Oct 31-Nov 3